members

This list of active members is updated shortly after every General Meeting of Association.

DMP administration board

First nameLast nameRole at DPMAffiliationE-mailFrom
SergeyPancheshnyiPresidentABB, Switzerlandpancheshnyi@gmail.comfounding member
LeannePitchfordVice-presidentLAPLACE, CNRS, INP and University of Toulouse, Francelcp31toulouse@gmail.comfounding member
Marie-ClaudeBordageSecretaryCancer Research Center of Toulouse, Inserm, CNRS and University of Toulouse, Francemarie-claude.bordage@inserm.frfounding member
GerjanHagelaarTreasurerLAPLACE, CNRS, INP and University of Toulouse, Francegerjan.hagelaar@laplace.univ-tlse.frfounding member

Honorary members

First nameLast nameAffiliationE-mailFrom
AlStaufferDepartment of Physics & Astronomy, York University, Canadastauffer@yorku.caSeptember 2015
Luís L.AlvesDepartamento de Física, Instituto Superior Técnico, Lisbon, Portugalllalves@ist.utl.ptOctober 2015
KlausBartschatDepartment of Physics and Astronomy, Drake University, USklaus.bartschat@drake.eduOctober 2015
StephenBiagiDepartment of Physics, University of Liverpool, UKstephen.biagi@hotmail.co.ukOctober 2015
Janvan DijkDepartment of Applied Physics, Eindhoven University of Technology, NetherlandsJ.v.Dijk@tue.nlOctober 2015
Jaimede UrquijoInstitute of Physics, Cuernavaca, Mexicomistenisrojos@gmail.comOctober 2015
LaurentGarriguesLAPLACE, CNRS, INP and University of Toulouse, Francelaurent.garrigues@laplace.univ-tlse.frOctober 2015
BillGrahamQueen's University Belfast, Northern Ireland, UKB.Graham@qub.ac.ukOctober 2015
Larry A.ViehlandChatham University, Pittsburgh, USViehland@chatham.eduOctober 2015
OlegZatsarinnyDepartment of Physics and Astronomy, Drake University, USoleg_zoi@yahoo.comOctober 2015

Subscribing members

First nameLast nameAffiliationE-mailFrom
Bhaskar Chaudhury DA-IICT, Gandhinagar, Indiabhaskar.chaudhury@gmail.comMay 2017
SanchitaChowdhuryIndiato.sanchita.chowdhury@gmail.comMay 2017

Organizations

TitleAddressWeb siteFrom
COMSOL DevelopmentBurlington, Massachusetts, USAwww.comsol.comMay 2017
Laboratoire de Physique des PlasmasPalaiseau, Francewww.lpp.frMay 2017
Eindhoven University of TechnologyEindhoven, The Netherlandswww.tue.nlMay 2017
LAPLACEToulouse, Francewww.laplace.univ-tlse.frMay 2017

membership application form